Name 
Function
Telephone
 E-mail
Prof. Gilad Lifschytz
Department head
04-9388818 giladl@research.haifa.ac.il
Dorit Arad
Department secretary  04-9838828 dorit_a@oranim.ac.il
Department  FAX:   04-9539608    
Dr. Ackerman Eyal
Faculty
04-9838821
eyal.ackerman@gmail.com
Prof. Alon Ofir E.
Faculty
04-9838826
ofir@research.haifa.ac.il
Prof. Caro Yair Leave of absence  04-9838802  ya_caro@kvgeva.org.il
Dr.  Chelouche Doron
Faculty
04-9838986
doron@ias.edu
Dr. Boris Chorny
Faculty
04-9838618
chorny@math.haifa.ac.il
Dr Chouraqui Fabienne
Faculty

fabiennechouraqui@gmail.com
Prof. Fienberg Joshua Faculty 04-9838844 joshua@physics.technion.ac.il
Prof.  Gordon Alex Faculty 04-9838917 algor@math.haifa.ac.il
Dr Liat Kessler
Faculty
04-9838821
liatke.math@gmail.com
Dr. Gorodetsky Michael Adjunct faculty 04-8292698  gormich@tx.technion.ac.il 
Dr. Kohn Ben-Zion  Faculty  04-9838842 benkon@tx.technion.ac.il 
Prof. Lev Vsevolod (Seva) Faculty 04-9838727 seva@math.haifa.ac.il 
Prof.  Lifschytz Gilad Faculty 04-9838704 giladl@research.haifa.ac.il
Dr. Naor Zohar
Faculty
04-9838727
zohar@math.haifa.ac.il
Dr.  Paz Tamar Adjunct faculty   tamarp@techunix.technion.ac.il 
University of Haifa directory

Oranim directory


Department of Mathematics-Physics-Computer Science, Univesity of Haifa at Oranim, Kiryat Tivon 36006, ISRAEL